Pete Santilli threatens me with physical violence

Pete Santilli threatens me with physical violence

by Hatrick ‘hattie’ Penry

C.2012

The bottom line: if Pete Santilli is NOT arrested and charged with making this physical threat of bodily harm he is 100% an agent of the controlled opposition. If you thought you knew Pete Santilli…think again. They are ALL ACTORS!

merry xmas from pete

pete makes threat

About hatrick penry

Articles/photographs found here may be posted in their entirity without modification, just mention my name/blog and post a link back to me.~HP Bio My name is Antony Rudolph Muga and I am a writer/musician hailing from Gainesville, Florida. My father is Dr. Marvin Luis Muga, a retired nuclear physicist from the University of Florida. My mother, Ann Muga, worked for the Florida Park Service and the Department of Natural Resources for many years. I have two brothers, my younger brother David is deceased (1970-2005) and Luis, my older brother, works for the Hillsborough County Sheriff near Tampa. My Uncle Teddy, from my Dad’s side of the family is a retired Navy pilot with over 40,000 flight hours…he and his wife Nelisse are the founders of San Diegans for 9/11 Truth. Uncle Teddy has had everyone from Chalmers Johnson to Richard Gage over for dinner and conversation. I am very proud of Uncle Teddy and Aunt Nelisse. My Uncle Bruce, again on my father’s side of the family, teaches at Duke University and my Uncle David teaches in Washington State at Skagit Valley College. My Aunt Delores was a professor as well before she passed away. She cooked the best enchiladas on Earth. On my mother’s side, I have some great relatives as well: My Uncle JD Wiggins is a former Navy Seal and ROTC drill instructor. Don’t mess with him…he would bounce my 6 foot 7 tall, 235 pound self on my head if he wanted. My Uncle Buddy Wiggins was a retired Colonel, US Navy, and served faithfully during Vietnam AND Korea. I won’t forget his stories. He was a helicopter pilot. My Uncle Charles is a former employee of Tropicana, a hard worker who is loved by all and his sister, my Aunt Sue, is a retired homemaker and wife of Uncle Junior (RIP)…a true humanitarian. Those two never turned away a hungry mouth or cold body when they needed food or shelter. My Aunt Lucille passed away many years ago, she was the wife of a Navy officer (Uncle Wendy), and she was a very sweet natured person. Finally, but by no means least, my Uncle Winston Wiggins, also passed away, was a true lover of nature. The squirrels in his yard were all his friends, he fed them by hand. He loved the woods of Dixie County, where my Mom’s side of the family grew up. They all grew up dirt poor. My wife is Debbie Muga, a beautiful angel sent to me from heaven above. I was still a wild, immature punk when I met her…she took me in and let me change at my own pace, rather than try to force me to become someone of greater character over-night. Debbie has three sons, Jeremy, Ryan and Jason, who are my best friends…we have all had some really great times together. They also shared in the tragic death of my younger brother in 2005. When I found his body, well it changed me forever. I began a search for the truth, a search for life after death and a search for an explanation of what we call ‘life’. I really did make an about-face change after 2005, it didn’t happen all at once; first I had to shun all the ‘friends’ I had ever known. They still used drugs and drank heavily, something I was determined to be done with. Just like a prisoner can’t rehab in a prison full of criminals, I could never get myself clean because I continued to associate with the wrong characters. So I ditched them. After a while they realized I was never coming back and quit coming by my house and knocking on a door I would never answer again. My agnostic tendencies were slowly fading away as I began a rigorous course of study-online and with books, lots of books. I nearly completed my AA degree at Santa Fe College, but when I had to teach my 24 year old Political Science teacher throughout the course…culminating in a test with the name Khomeini spelled wrong (it WAS the right answer, but it was spelled wrong), I knew that quality teachers were on their way out, and cheaper ones were on their way in. Some of my professors could not speak fluent English. I decided to concentrate on my education, instead of my schooling. My education would have to continue on my own although I did have some teachers worth mentioning: English: Dr. Winkle and Dr. D’Ortona; Anthropology: Dr Stuart MacRae; Guitar: Jeff ‘Lightning’ Ladenheim (also instructed my brother Dave on guitar); Mathematics: Dr. Tim McGraw; Philosophy: Dr. Bradley…I remember you guys forever. Thank you for shaping and molding me into the proper form. I began to believe in a divine creator only recently…after studying complexity, evolution, creationism, matrix philosophy (Google: Spider goat and monkey with 5 parents for examples of creationism happening right now) and the singularity. When I found that the name ‘Jesus’ is not the true name of the Messiah I really began to wonder…why would they hide his name if he was never real or genuine? When I began to pray to Yahuah (the Father) and Yahusha (the Son) things began to change for me. I really felt as if guided by an unseen hand. I prayed to do battle with my enemies on a level field. I was about to go for the ride of my life. This is when I was picked up by The Intel Hub to write for the ‘alternative’ media. Not long after I broke the ‘Plume-Gate’ story, I discovered the ‘alternative’ media had been largely infiltrated. I knew this when my articles were modified and tampered with, up to the point where Alex Jones quoted me, but gave credit to Alexander Higgins. Of course, I had already written two articles (the one questioning Jones I wrote under an assumed name-Hatrick Penry) questioning Jones and others: ‘Plume-Gate Shocker: Media Silence raises Troubling Questions’ and the ever-popular ‘Operation Mockingbird Style Alternative Media Infiltration Exposed’. The name Muga, if searched, would lead you right to these thought provoking stories. I found out you are not allowed to criticize or question the alternative media and when I did begin to ask about why my stories had been modified/tampered with, The Intel Hub co-founder, Alex Thomas, deleted over 40+ articles I had written in one fell swoop. My questions remained unanswered. I carefully documented all my experiences and have multiple videos and essays where I tell the whole story. And I am writing a book. Everyone needs to know that the alternative media is corrupt. Your depth sound is the Plume-Gate cover-up, the largest provable conspiracy known to mankind, with thousands of fatalities as a result of criminal negligence and yet, no one wants to showcase this in the alternative media. Not much of an alternative if you ask me. Recently, I have found several figureheads in the independent media are controlled opposition as well. Deception is at an all-time high. On the bright side, I realized that the alternative media had been infiltrated and coopted just like the mainstream media or any genuine movement or organization, for that matter. Since then I have taken it upon myself to be one of the few critics of alternative news media and guess what happened to me then? I guess I got too close to the truth, and I was attacked and slandered by several shady characters online; if you follow in my footsteps it will happen to you as well. They are there waiting for you right now and if you get close enough to the truth they will do their best to discredit and disillusion you. Expect to be slandered (they know there is no policing of the net, so slander away!) and have false accusations leveled against you. I have come to know that this is what the trolls, shills, gatekeepers and disinformation agents do for a living. And your taxes pay them a salary. What can you do about it? Retort to the accusations once, if you must, but keep your head up and continue letting your good works speak for you. The truth will always win out. Always. They know this and want to discourage you from participating in any effort that would bring positive change to this world. I am currently writing ‘Alternative Media Meltdown’, a book about my experiences, and am available on a limited basis for interviews or radio shows IF you are legit. I’d also like to host a radio show, but I have found most broadcasting networks are carefully controlled and they decide who gets in and who doesn’t. If you talk about Plume-Gate and the Alternative Media infiltration, you likely will never be interviewed. Also please visit my YouTube channel, or find me on FaceBook. Peace and Love- HP FAIR USE NOTICE: These Videos and articles may contain copyrighted (© ) material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. Such material is made available to advance understanding of ecological, political, human rights, economic, democracy, scientific, moral, ethical, and social justice issues, etc. It is believed that this constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, this material is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior general interest in receiving similar information for research and educational purposes. For more information go to: http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode

Posted on December 24, 2012, in Pete Santilli threatens me with physical violence and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. I don’t really know the whole story of what is going on here, but…WOW!!!! I was in Pete’s chat this weekend when he had a Saturday show, and they were being really weird. Their whole objective was to shut down anyone who thought that Sandy Hook was a hoax. Their chat is now extremely controlled,with little messages that they will ban anyone posting outside personal links, etc. I doubt if I will spend much more time there, because what is the point? Keep doing what you are doing, and have a Merry Christmas with your family.

  2. Guess he doesn’t know that you’re 6’7″ and have longer than a 3 foot reach. I think he would never get that close.

    • Its sooooo easy to smack talk from 3,000 miles away…just like DallasGoldBug from Texas…my offer will always stand..anytime those rich fools wanna come down here to Gainesville there is a Gold’s Gym where GPD works out…a totally legit place to step into the ring and settle the smack talk once and for all.
      They talk the talk, but do they walk the walk?

  3. DallasGoldBug’s cointelpro too?? You mean he’s wrong about all the actors he has identified? Surely they are actors, and surely someone has been able to ID them….what do you think they are are trying to do by telling us we’re being duped by the media then? Hard to understand what that will gain the PTB. Hope you’ll explain.

  4. Whoa, man, what the hell? I have been offline for several weeks. Looks like I have some catching up to do.

  5. I am very proud of you bro. Learning the truth (much less spreading it) about anything happening today is extremely difficult because of the disinformation and outright lies poured out by our mainstream media.

    • Thank you. You know when I first heard you were going to be a Sheriff I was dismayed. Now I realize it was a blessing the whole time. If something ever happens to me, you guys will know where to go looking…

  6. Dear Hatrick,

    I’ve been awake and researching for several years; my favorite conspiracy books are Behold a pale horse, and Pawns In The Game. There’s so much history that has been hidden from us or warped. I suspected AJ for a while, especially from Cooper’s and other’s information. I think the alternative media has been extremely compromised as we have seen from Shouldice and P.S.’s TREASONOUS BETRAYAL!!

    Also, I think I agree with the comments you made about Dallasgoldbug. I’ve checked out his information a lil while back; although some of it is plausible alot of it seems to be grabbing at straws, which does exactly what you said and “muddy the waters” and stop people from even considering or looking into any of it.

    I also think the ones theorizing that P.S. could have been/being groomed to either replace Alex or rise along side him could be onto something and this should be looked into, because we all know AJ is practically a gold mine. However what we need to do next is plant more seeds of distrust instead of trying to attack them head on, it won’t work they will not allow dissent on the air. But if their loyal fans begin to question and get banned, one by one they will learn.

    Just think of all the money that AJ has made over the years pushing his merch, and lately even his arsenic laced kool-aid (which is sooo ironic and hilarious you almost don’t want to believe it). Who knows where that money has been funneled to or invested in, most likely to people and organizations that he claims to be “exposing”, because hes just such a GOOD PERSON.  Anyways, just sharing my thoughts.

    • Wow! Kera…I couldn’t have said it better myself!
      You know I’ve had a couple nice messages this holiday season, this being one of them, where I actually began to have hope that an awakening is really happening…not just the promotion of one that wasn’t really real.
      I hope you are putting those writing skills of yours to work on a regular basis ;)

      • Thanks for the reply! I’m glad I could bring a lil sunshine to your day! I’m also glad to know that there are more of us out there! There’s one other weapon that they are using against us and that I think is discouraging resistance in people is a lack of hope, along with the perpetual state of terror that is moulding our public conciousness. Even some days its hard for me to smile, but thanks to an inner drive even I don’t understand I can still find many beautiful things in this world, and many things to be thankful for.

        Unfortunately I have not put my writing skills to enough use yet, hardly any at all (though you probably can’t tell). I come from humble beginnings, I attended rural public school all my life and then moved on to state university but did not complete; but because of my mom and grandparents, I was able to have that knowledge fostered and nurtured at a young age. I started reading and writing earlier than my classmates, and was always several reading grades ahead.

        Though I did not awaken until my college years, it was a gradual awakening like I’m sure most of us have had. Some of my current research interests include the twisting and perversions of Christianity into the version that we know it today, the perpetuation of occult symbology that is being placed in our media (the more I study the more I recognize) , and the hidden rise of Luciferianism and Satanism in the USA.

        On a different subject, and pertaining to something I heard you saying on a recent broadcast about donation beggars. I know enough now to know that if someone is telling you the truth they won’t ask for your money. All of these so called truth seekers that are mainstream seem to have several things in common; they never offer a course of solution, they always have things to sell, they always need your donations! I think many of us will now think twice before giving money to anyone in the truth movement.

        Take care,

        Kera M.

  7. good broadcast, really enjoyed it. What we need is more people who don’t care about making money to start their own blogs & radio shows. If someone’s telling you the truth they won’t ask for your money! We need people that can’t be bought physically or spiritually. I think too many of us (myself included) have been listeners & followers too long, its time we find out who the shills are, shut off their broadcasts and start up our own. And like you mentioned, we should forgive them if they repent but we consider them enemies until then and allowed to listen but not corrupt our information. If “they” can destroy what our ancestor’s built, poison our people, rape and pillage our lands, plot and carry through with mass exterminations, then we have an obligation to work towards the dismantling of this monster they have made.

  8. Wow man, I helped mama shop all last week and started Fri. night my 1st of 6 night shifts in a row and all hell’s broken loose on y’all!!!!! There are so many changes to/inconsistencies in the Sandy Hook story that us veteran researchers in reality know that the alarm bells are gonna go off….hence, time to look closer into the op!!!!! Good luck and Merry Christmas man, I’ll still be deciphering all that has transpired in the last week or so over the next few days!!!!!!

    • I hope things will settle down and folks realize they need to get involved…that’s how we beat them, stop following and everyone start leading. At least then the thoughts of the general public can be projected, right or wrong, it will be their thoughts…I agree with JFK and Senator Morse…give the public the facts and they can make the right decision, the problem is they are not getting the facts!
      NIce to see you are open minded about SH…if it is NOT a hoax it will not withstand scrutiny…time will tell I suppose…
      Have a great holiday too my friend!

  9. I like what you said in your recent broadcast about how one of these alternative media tricksters is certainly free to change their colors and join the true side of light. You would think that at least one person in a position of widespread fame and recognition would turn toward the light. We know that good is stronger than evil. Why can’t one of them have a crisis of faith where they realize and then start exposing the truth? Is it because all of them have been so carefully vetted before they even rise to that position? Where are the JFK’s, RFK’s, and MLK’s of our generation?

    • Great questions…personally I think its the fear factor of what they would do to a turncoat, even if one did have a change of heart, they know it would be the end of them. I thought I saw a look in Mark Dice’s eyes at the Bilderberg psy-op…when Kokesh went to interview him, MD looked like he really wasn’t that interested, as if he was thining what BS it all was…
      Do they not know love and affection? True friendship? Trust?
      Well, I know I’m not going to live that way.
      btw-YOU ARE the JFK and MLK of our generation, just like me and a million others…they just need to write/blog/video/talk about what is happening…if 10% joined us we’d have them licked in no time!
      Thanks for your support~HP

  10. Thanks for your encouraging words. I already have a blog about my brother’s murder, but I just started another one here on WordPress about alternative media and the world situation, inspired by your encouragement. I like your new time slot, as I will be more likely to listen live at that time. There is certainly nothing else worth listening to in that time slot anymore! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 271 other followers

