Are the governments of the world preparing for a return of the Gods? (Part 1)

Are the governments of the world preparing for a return of the Gods?

By Tony Muga aka: Hatrick Penry

c.2012

“Because it is so unbelievable, the Truth often escapes being known.” ~Hereclitus

Pt.1

Consider that if the ‘Gods’ are returning in 2012, and the Pentagon has deemed them a threat, careful planning and forethought must be given to preparing a defense in the event of a hostile encounter. The US military and militaries of the world will want to deploy their defensive weapons and personnel prior to the ‘invasion’ without the civilian population knowing what their true purpose is. Mass-panic is to be avoided at all costs.

A false ‘war on terror’ must be fabricated years ahead of time to justify invading and occupying middle-eastern nations like Iraq: the cradle of civilization where the ‘Gods’ first appeared (Sumer). Any number of psy-ops will spread the word of ‘war for oil’ or ‘new world order take-over’ in order to sate the conspiracy theorists and purveyors of alternative media, but in reality, the invasion(s) will serve two-fold purposes:

a) To secure a defensive fortification where the ‘Gods’ will most likely return and

b) To scour archaeological sites for any information/data/technology that may be used against the invading force.

Civilians will be fed a campaign of propaganda to make them believe all the troop deployments, equipment transports and defensive fortifications are for the ‘terrorists’ or for civil unrest/riots. The orchestrated global banking crisis is a perfect cover to roll out the troops…people might be angry about it, but they won’t be panic-stricken, crazed and desperate as they would if they knew it was for the Annunaki invasion.

The hardware deployed for the 2012 Olympics (under another psy-op pushing a ‘terrorist attack’ for the sheeple and an illuminati false flag for the conspiracy theorists and alternative media/FaceBook) is an excellent example: the missile launchers are there to stay and there is little to no outcry from the public.

In the US, a propaganda campaign fed by ‘alternative’ media outlets under CIA control will promote a ‘government take-over’ psy-op, combined with a few ‘lone-wolf’ shootings that will allow controlled mainstream and alternative outlets to wave the gun-control/anti-gun-control flag in front of an already nervous population, using fear to accelerate gun sales across the US. On a larger scale, this was done during the ‘cold-war’ to promote inflated military budgets behind the Iron-Curtain by Russia and here at home by Uncle Sam.

Have you noticed the alternative media is selling the ‘DHS-is-buying-lots-of-bullets’ and ‘Martial-law-is-near-and-they-are-coming-for-your-guns’ type memes? Do you see how the entire world has been programmed to arm itself to the teeth? And do you see how 99% believe they will be fighting anything but the returning ‘Gods’? Have you noticed the long line of Hollywood movies depicting ‘aliens’ invading/attacking/taking-over in one form or another? Are we being subliminally programmed to buy weapons/ammo/survival gear and to fight invading ‘aliens’? And who would the enemies of these ‘invading aliens’ be…the lowly peasants of planet Earth or the political/corporate/military/banking elite?

Yahuah has remembered…

Pt. 2

“Truth is stranger than fiction, but it is because Fiction is obliged to stick to possibilities; Truth isn’t.” ~Mark Twain

Who are these ‘Gods’? And what evidence do we have of them and the possibility of their return? Although much is disputed about and within the Bible, one thing I think we can all agree on is that the good book is old, very old, and was written in a much simpler time, technologically speaking. In the year 2012 A.D. we have technologies available to us that would have appeared as magic to the authors of the Bible. If a person who lived thousands of years ago were transported forward in time to our current year, how would they describe technologies they had never seen or imagined before? If someone traveled backwards in time and appeared before a primitive culture with their devices and equipment, how could those primitives describe what they saw? Time travel itself is not necessary for interaction between societies with technologies of varying levels. Remember the story of the New Guinea natives who delighted in the ‘cargo’ given to them by allied troops who built a secret airstrip there during WWII?  Maybe they thought the white man flew in on the backs of giant, growling birds…for how else could they explain the airplanes that they saw?

In the Book of Zechariah, there are several chapters that make little sense until you consider what I have just told you. Could these passages be written by a man who was trying to describe a technology far, far advanced from his own? Consider this quote from Chapter 4 titled: ‘The Golden Candlestick and Olive Trees’:

“And the angel that talked with me came again, and waked me, as a man that is wakened out of his sleep. And said unto me, What seest thou? And I said, I have looked, and behold a candlestick all of gold, with a bowl upon the top of it, and his seven lamps thereon, and seven pipes to the seven lamps, which are upon the top thereof:

And two olive trees by it, one upon the right side of the bowl, and the other upon the left side thereof.”

Grote Reber is credited with building the first parabolic antenna, more commonly known as a dish antenna, in his Illinois backyard in 1937. Let us consider that the ‘candlestick’ that Zechariah speaks of is the pole upon which the ‘bowl’ or parabolic dish is mounted.

Now consider verses 11-14, also of Chapter 4:

“Then answered I, and said unto him, What are these two olive trees upon the right side of the candlestick and upon the left side thereof?

And I answered again, and said unto him, What be these two olive branches which through the two golden pipes empty the golden oil out of themselves?

And he answered me and said, Knowest thou not what these be? And I said, no my lord.

Then said he, these are the two anointed ones, that stand by the lord of the whole earth.”

Aiden Dwyer, a 13 year old from New York, is known for winning the 2011 ‘Young Naturalist Award’ for his ‘solar tree’ invention: a replica of a tree with solar panels for leaves. Here’s a quote about the device from an article titled:  ‘13-Year-Old Designs Super-Efficient Solar Array Based on the Fibonacci Sequence’ found at PopularScience.com online:

“In a pretty innovative experiment, this intrepid young scientist set about duplicating an oak tree, comparing its sunlight-capturing abilities to a traditional rooftop solar panel array. Guess what he found?

First he determined the ratios representing the spiral pattern of the leaves and branches on an oak tree, using a cylindrical double-protractor tool of his own design. Then he copied the pattern using a computer program, and built an oak tree-shaped solar array out of PVC pipe. He next built a flat-panel array mounted at 45 degrees, like a typical home rooftop array, and attached data loggers to each model to monitor voltage.

You can read Aidan’s award-winning essay here, which walks you through his experiment design and his results. But the short story is that his tree design generated much more electricity — especially during the winter solstice, when the sun is at its lowest point in the sky. At that point, the tree design generated 50 percent more power, without any adjustments to its declination angle.”

Consider that the ‘olive trees’ that Zechariah spoke of are actually ‘solar trees’ and that the ‘golden pipes’ are merely copper wires that conduct the ‘golden oil’, or what we know as electricity. Perhaps in this instance, the closest technological device Zechariah can relate to is a lamp and the lamp oil which fuels it. These amazing devices, the candlestick and bowl and the olive trees, could very well be a pair of super-efficient ‘solar trees’ and a parabolic antenna dish! Interestingly enough, a notation (a) in verse 14 (KJV), leads us to Revelation, Chapter 11:4 where a description of the offensive and defensive capabilities of the device is made known (author’s note: I include relevant verses 5 and 6 as well):

“These are the two olive trees, and the two candlesticks standing before the God of the earth.

And if any man will hurt them, fire proceedeth out of their mouth, and devoureth their enemies: and if any man will hurt them, he must in this manner be killed.

These have power to shut heaven, that it rain not in the days of their prophecy: and have power over waters to turn them to blood, and to smite the earth with all plagues, as often as they will.

It is difficult to know if the defense capability here is active or passive, in other words whether a man striking the device is electrocuted because of high voltage or whether some sensory apparatus detects the intruder, determines his intentions, and directs a lethal attack. What is even more fantastic is the reference to the ‘candlesticks’ and ‘olivetrees’ having the ability to control weather.

Picture from ‘Weather as a Force Multiplyer: Owning the Weather in 2025′

The Flying Roll

In Chapter 5 of The Book of Zechariah we see further evidence of advanced technology, this time in what appears to be a portable, controllable, black hole. The device appears in the form of a mighty weapon, it may have other uses, but here it is pictured as having offensive capabilities. Interestingly enough, the fact that the ‘flying roll’ is able to determine if the intended target is deserving of attack or not is something that scientists are working on now, in the fledgling ‘pre-crime’ and targeting technologies.

“Then I turned, and lifted up mine eyes, and looked, and behold a flying roll.

And he said unto me, What seest thou? And I answered, I see a flying roll; the length thereof is twenty cubits, and the breadth thereof ten cubits.

Then said he unto me, This is the curse that goeth forth over the face of the whole earth: for every one that stealeth shall be cut off as on this side according to it; and every one that sweareth shall be cut off  as on that side according to it.

I will bring it forth, saith the Lord of hosts, and it shall enter into the house of the thief, and into the house of him that sweareth falsely by my name: and it shall remain in the midst of his house, and shall consume it with the timber thereof and the stones thereof.”

This terrible weapon has been popularly characterized in a movie starring Charlie Sheen titled: ‘The Arrival’. I suggest watching this YouTube clip from the movie, keeping in mind the size and shape of the device may differ, but its effect is the same.

The Woman in the Ephah

Zechariah Chapter 5, verses 5-11 were more than a bit confusing the first time I read them. What was clear from the first read was that the ‘flying roll’ wasn’t the only thing flying around thousands of years ago. Please note that The New Strong’s Expanded Exhaustive Concordance of the Bible defines the word ‘ephah’ as a ‘measure for grain’ (Strong’s 374).

“Then the angel that talked with me went forth, and said unto me, Lift up now thine eyes, and see what is this that goeth forth.

And I said, What is it? And he said, This is an e’-phah that goeth forth. He said moreover, This is their resemblance through all the earth.

And, behold, there was lifted up a talent of lead: and this is a woman that sitteth in the midst of the e’-phah.

And he said, This is wickedness. And he cast it into the midst of the e’-phah; and he cast the weight of lead upon the mouth thereof.

Then lifted I up mine eyes, and looked, and, behold, there came out two women, and the wind was in their wings; for they had wings like the wings of a stork: and they lifted up the e’-phah between the earth and heaven.

Then said I to the angel that talked with me, Whither do these bear the e’-phah?

And he said unto me, To build it an house in the land of Shi’-nar: and it shall be established, and set there upon her own base.”

Strong’s is specific that the e’-phah is a ‘measure for grain’, not a measure OF grain. The difference is that one would be a container or vessel that was filled to a certain mark, and the other might be a unit of weight. Further evidence that the e’-phah is a basket is found in the KJV of the Bible in the footnotes where a) the e’-phah is referred to as ‘a basket, a measuring container’ and b) two winged women are said to ‘carry the basket’. The ‘talent’ is a lead disc or cover.

When the angel announces ‘This is wickedness’, and casts (KJV-‘thrust her down’) the woman back into the midst of the e’-phah and throws a lead stone atop the cover, it only makes sense if she is some type of prisoner. Here, let me show you our prisoner transport, the angel seems to be saying. Here, have a look at the wicked prisoner.

Furthermore, we might ask, is the ‘house’ spoken about in Shi’-nar (KJV-‘Babylon’) a long-term prison cell made of stone? The KJV Bible is clear that ‘and it shall be established’ means ‘when it is ready’ and that ‘and set there upon her own base’ means ‘the basket will be set’. It certainly sounds as if some wicked person is being transported, as a prisoner, for long-term incarceration.

The two women that Zechariah speaks of, the women with the wings of a stork, are they female pilots? Upon examination of a picture of a stork with outstretched wings and a British Harrier jet, one can certainly see the resemblance. Perhaps a flying craft resembling a Chinook helicopter carried the basket aloft. Remember that a man from a low-tech society is trying to describe an advanced technology he has never seen before. The angel will also be forced to use language/jargon/vocabulary that Zechariah is familiar with…thus the term e’-phah. The fact of the matter is, the e’phah itself could be the flying craft…a ‘flying basket’ of sorts.

 

About hatrick penry

Articles/photographs found here may be posted in their entirity without modification, just mention my name/blog and post a link back to me.~HP Bio My name is Antony Rudolph Muga and I am a writer/musician hailing from Gainesville, Florida. My father is Dr. Marvin Luis Muga, a retired nuclear physicist from the University of Florida. My mother, Ann Muga, worked for the Florida Park Service and the Department of Natural Resources for many years. I have two brothers, my younger brother David is deceased (1970-2005) and Luis, my older brother, works for the Hillsborough County Sheriff near Tampa. My Uncle Teddy, from my Dad’s side of the family is a retired Navy pilot with over 40,000 flight hours…he and his wife Nelisse are the founders of San Diegans for 9/11 Truth. Uncle Teddy has had everyone from Chalmers Johnson to Richard Gage over for dinner and conversation. I am very proud of Uncle Teddy and Aunt Nelisse. My Uncle Bruce, again on my father’s side of the family, teaches at Duke University and my Uncle David teaches in Washington State at Skagit Valley College. My Aunt Delores was a professor as well before she passed away. She cooked the best enchiladas on Earth. On my mother’s side, I have some great relatives as well: My Uncle JD Wiggins is a former Navy Seal and ROTC drill instructor. Don’t mess with him…he would bounce my 6 foot 7 tall, 235 pound self on my head if he wanted. My Uncle Buddy Wiggins was a retired Colonel, US Navy, and served faithfully during Vietnam AND Korea. I won’t forget his stories. He was a helicopter pilot. My Uncle Charles is a former employee of Tropicana, a hard worker who is loved by all and his sister, my Aunt Sue, is a retired homemaker and wife of Uncle Junior (RIP)…a true humanitarian. Those two never turned away a hungry mouth or cold body when they needed food or shelter. My Aunt Lucille passed away many years ago, she was the wife of a Navy officer (Uncle Wendy), and she was a very sweet natured person. Finally, but by no means least, my Uncle Winston Wiggins, also passed away, was a true lover of nature. The squirrels in his yard were all his friends, he fed them by hand. He loved the woods of Dixie County, where my Mom’s side of the family grew up. They all grew up dirt poor. My wife is Debbie Muga, a beautiful angel sent to me from heaven above. I was still a wild, immature punk when I met her…she took me in and let me change at my own pace, rather than try to force me to become someone of greater character over-night. Debbie has three sons, Jeremy, Ryan and Jason, who are my best friends…we have all had some really great times together. They also shared in the tragic death of my younger brother in 2005. When I found his body, well it changed me forever. I began a search for the truth, a search for life after death and a search for an explanation of what we call ‘life’. I really did make an about-face change after 2005, it didn’t happen all at once; first I had to shun all the ‘friends’ I had ever known. They still used drugs and drank heavily, something I was determined to be done with. Just like a prisoner can’t rehab in a prison full of criminals, I could never get myself clean because I continued to associate with the wrong characters. So I ditched them. After a while they realized I was never coming back and quit coming by my house and knocking on a door I would never answer again. My agnostic tendencies were slowly fading away as I began a rigorous course of study-online and with books, lots of books. I nearly completed my AA degree at Santa Fe College, but when I had to teach my 24 year old Political Science teacher throughout the course…culminating in a test with the name Khomeini spelled wrong (it WAS the right answer, but it was spelled wrong), I knew that quality teachers were on their way out, and cheaper ones were on their way in. Some of my professors could not speak fluent English. I decided to concentrate on my education, instead of my schooling. My education would have to continue on my own although I did have some teachers worth mentioning: English: Dr. Winkle and Dr. D’Ortona; Anthropology: Dr Stuart MacRae; Guitar: Jeff ‘Lightning’ Ladenheim (also instructed my brother Dave on guitar); Mathematics: Dr. Tim McGraw; Philosophy: Dr. Bradley…I remember you guys forever. Thank you for shaping and molding me into the proper form. I began to believe in a divine creator only recently…after studying complexity, evolution, creationism, matrix philosophy (Google: Spider goat and monkey with 5 parents for examples of creationism happening right now) and the singularity. When I found that the name ‘Jesus’ is not the true name of the Messiah I really began to wonder…why would they hide his name if he was never real or genuine? When I began to pray to Yahuah (the Father) and Yahusha (the Son) things began to change for me. I really felt as if guided by an unseen hand. I prayed to do battle with my enemies on a level field. I was about to go for the ride of my life. This is when I was picked up by The Intel Hub to write for the ‘alternative’ media. Not long after I broke the ‘Plume-Gate’ story, I discovered the ‘alternative’ media had been largely infiltrated. I knew this when my articles were modified and tampered with, up to the point where Alex Jones quoted me, but gave credit to Alexander Higgins. Of course, I had already written two articles (the one questioning Jones I wrote under an assumed name-Hatrick Penry) questioning Jones and others: ‘Plume-Gate Shocker: Media Silence raises Troubling Questions’ and the ever-popular ‘Operation Mockingbird Style Alternative Media Infiltration Exposed’. The name Muga, if searched, would lead you right to these thought provoking stories. I found out you are not allowed to criticize or question the alternative media and when I did begin to ask about why my stories had been modified/tampered with, The Intel Hub co-founder, Alex Thomas, deleted over 40+ articles I had written in one fell swoop. My questions remained unanswered. I carefully documented all my experiences and have multiple videos and essays where I tell the whole story. And I am writing a book. Everyone needs to know that the alternative media is corrupt. Your depth sound is the Plume-Gate cover-up, the largest provable conspiracy known to mankind, with thousands of fatalities as a result of criminal negligence and yet, no one wants to showcase this in the alternative media. Not much of an alternative if you ask me. Recently, I have found several figureheads in the independent media are controlled opposition as well. Deception is at an all-time high. On the bright side, I realized that the alternative media had been infiltrated and coopted just like the mainstream media or any genuine movement or organization, for that matter. Since then I have taken it upon myself to be one of the few critics of alternative news media and guess what happened to me then? I guess I got too close to the truth, and I was attacked and slandered by several shady characters online; if you follow in my footsteps it will happen to you as well. They are there waiting for you right now and if you get close enough to the truth they will do their best to discredit and disillusion you. Expect to be slandered (they know there is no policing of the net, so slander away!) and have false accusations leveled against you. I have come to know that this is what the trolls, shills, gatekeepers and disinformation agents do for a living. And your taxes pay them a salary. What can you do about it? Retort to the accusations once, if you must, but keep your head up and continue letting your good works speak for you. The truth will always win out. Always. They know this and want to discourage you from participating in any effort that would bring positive change to this world. I am currently writing ‘Alternative Media Meltdown’, a book about my experiences, and am available on a limited basis for interviews or radio shows IF you are legit. I’d also like to host a radio show, but I have found most broadcasting networks are carefully controlled and they decide who gets in and who doesn’t. If you talk about Plume-Gate and the Alternative Media infiltration, you likely will never be interviewed. Also please visit my YouTube channel, or find me on FaceBook. Peace and Love- HP FAIR USE NOTICE: These Videos and articles may contain copyrighted (© ) material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. Such material is made available to advance understanding of ecological, political, human rights, economic, democracy, scientific, moral, ethical, and social justice issues, etc. It is believed that this constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, this material is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior general interest in receiving similar information for research and educational purposes. For more information go to: http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode

Posted on September 4, 2012, in Are the governments of the world preparing for a return of the Gods? Part 1, Muga's Best and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Reblogged this on hatrickpenry and commented:

    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 270 other followers

